Ian Holloway – Exclusive Team Talks

Posted in Advertisement, advertising, Alternative advertising, football by tomgooday on May 27, 2010

Visiting http://www.footballmanager.com/ today I was very pleasantly surprised when I was greeted with this:

Ian Holloway giving one of his exclusive team talks. Although I don’t think green screened video looks very good online, the content in this case is very engaging and relevant.

There are 6 different team talks to listen too and are delivered with Holloways own very unique style and panache. Have a listen, they made me chuckle!

My favourite quotes:

“I am that low, I could walk under a snakes belly wearing a top hat, and not knock it off”

“I couldnt be more chuffed if I was a badger at the start of mating season.”

Leave a Reply

